Skip to product information
1 of 1


Cypecore - Take The Consequence CD

Cypecore - Take The Consequence CD

Regular price €15.00 EUR
Regular price Sale price €15.00 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

"So here I am ... taking the consequence."

Full Length Album: Take The Consequence

  • 12 High Quality Tracks
  • Illustrated 16-page booklet


1. Intro
2. Values Of Life
3. Lie Of Redemption
4. The Balance
5. Plague
6. The Moment Of Impact
7. Coma Vigil
8. Sick Sad Little World
9. Torn Apart
10. Feel The Ground
11. ...And The Sun Will Never Rise Again
12. Outro

Organic Cotton

Planted in the desolate wastelands of the apocalypse, our organic cotton now rises as a symbol of hope. From the ashes of destruction springs
sustainable material for our merch. Every thread tells the story of rebuilding and renewal. May our clothing not only cover the body but also carry the message of sustainability.

Fast Shipping

Upon ordering our merch, expect swift dispatch within 2-3 days, even amidst the harshest conditions. Our dedication ensures your gear arrives
promptly, defying the odds of the post-apocalyptic world for only 5.99€

View full details